Our Team

jennifer resized

Jennifer Hardison
Executive Director

jennifer@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


Christina Eckley
Operations Coordinator

christina@skhelpline.org

 

 

 


susan resized

Susan Saiki
Food Bank Program Manager

susan@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


cathy resized

Cathy Deisler
Greenhouse Manager

cathy@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


Elisha Lewis
Greenhouse Operations Assistant

elisha@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


Nancy Grant
Basic Food Client Advocate

nancy@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


 

Janet Rife
Volunteer Coordinator
Basic Food Client Advocate

janet@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 


Joanne Naddeo
Basic Food Client Advocate

joanne@skhelpline.org

 

 

 

 

 


Jeannette Murphy
Garden Coordinator

jeannette@skhelpline.org