Our Team

Jennifer Hardison 

Executive Director

jennifer@skhelpline.org

 

Jeannette Murphy

Assistant Director & Garden Coordinator

jeannette@skhelpline.org

 

Susan Saiki

Food Bank Program Manager

susan@skhelpline.org

 

Cathy Deisler

Greenhouse Manager

cathy@skhelpline.org

 

Elisha Lewis 

Operations Assistant

elisha@skhelpline.org

 

Nancy Grant

Bookkeeper & Basic Food Client Advocate

nancy@skhelpline.org

 

Jo Naddeo

Basic Food Client Advocate

joanne@skhelpline.org

 

Thelma Bevans

Basic Food Client Advocate

thelma@skhelpline.org

 

Billy Skinner

Truck Driver

 

Gary Burrer

Truck Driver